Our station is currently staffed by a total of 18 full time career personnel (1 Chief, 4 Captains, 12 Firefighters, and 1 Fire Prevention Specialist). Our station is manned 24 hours a day / 7 Days a week with a minimum staffing of 4 personnel. Each Platoon is comprised of 1 Captain and 3 Firefighters. The Chief is assigned to the day tour and works Monday through Friday and is available for on call response when off duty.

Days: Chief Mark Antozzeski
More Details
Days: Captain Fred Taylor
More Details

A Platoon
  • Captain Joe Muzzillo
  • Firefighter Dave Wilbur
  • Firefighter Jay Benjamin
  • Firefighter Chris Tyminski

  • A Platoon Details
B Platoon
  • Captain Ron Murdza
  • Firefighter Harry Eastburn
  • Firefighter Eric DeVita
  • Firefighter EJ Esperanza

  • B Platoon Details
C Platoon
  • Captain Aaron Heller
  • Firefighter Mike Danbuy
  • Firefighter Joe Flynn
  • Firefighter Patrick O'Reilly

  • C Platoon Details
D Platoon
  • Captain John Smisloff
  • Firefighter Chris Balog
  • Firefighter Sean Golden
  • Firefighter Matt Joiner

  • D Platoon Details



Station 19